CONTACT

 

 

Contact Us

For more information, or to get a quote, please contact us today. Someone will get back to you shortly.

Gordon Fabrics Ltd.

General Inquiries:
(604) 275-2672
kelly@gordonfabrics.ca

Head Office:
1135 - 6900 Graybar Road
Richmond, BC, Canada

 
Name *
Name
 

 

New York Showroom

V. Mora
247 W 38th St
8th Floor
New York, NY 10018

www.vmora.com

 
 

 

Northern BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba - Sales Rep:

Gary Peppard
780-986-1065
gary@gordonfabrics.ca

Vancouver, Vancouver Island, Okanagan - Sales Representative:

Neil MacDermid
604-275-2672
neil@gordonfabrics.ca

Quebec - Manufacturing Sales Representative:

Walter Diamond
514-488-5220
diamond@qc.aibn.com

Ontario/Maritimes - Sales Representative:

Betty Gormick
416-802-3102
bgormick@gmail.com

Midwest:

Jay Arbetman
708-386-8586
jay@thesourcingdistrict.com
thesourcingdistrict.com
 

USA Sales:

Sally Gordon - sally@gordonfabrics.ca
Jamie Hing - jamie@gordonfabrics.ca
604-275-2672

New York:

Anna Livermore - anna@vmora.com
Layle Gregory - layle@vmora.com
www.vmora.com