Subscribe to GFL Newsletter

Gordon Fabrics Ltd.

General Inquiries:
604-275-2672
kelly@gordonfabrics.ca
Head office:   1135 - 6900 Graybar Road,
Richmond BC V6W 0A5
Vancouver, Vancouver Island, Okanagan - Sales Representative:
Neil MacDermid
604-275-2672
neil@gordonfabrics.ca

Northern BC, Alberta, Saskatchewan, Manitoba - Sales Representative:
Gary Peppard
780-986-1065
gary@gordonfabrics.ca
Ontario/Maritimes - Sales Representative:
Betty Gormick
416-802-3102
bgormick@gmail.com
Quebec - Manufacturing Sales Representative:
Walter Diamond
514-488-5220
diamond@qc.aibn.com
U.S.A. Sales:
Sally Gordon - sally@gordonfabrics.ca
Jamie Hing - jamie@gordonfabrics.ca
1-604-275-2672

Midwest:
Jay Arbetman
708-386-8586
jay@thesourcingdirect.com

New York:
Anna Livermore - anna@vmora.com
Layle Gregory - layle@vmora.com

WE BRING

THE SHOW ROOM

TO YOU

gordon fabrics banner